Leadership Staff

Kathy Thurston
Director
612-262-1352
kathy@axishealth.com
Meribeth Arndt
Supervisor, Contracted Waiver Case Management
612-262-1380
meribeth@axishealth.com
Lois Foehringer
Supervisor, Care Management Programs
612-262-1637
lois@axishealth.com
Karol Chamberlin
Supervisor, Office Operations
612-262-1492
karol@axishealth.com
Peggy Welch
Supervisor, Contracted Waiver Case Management
612-262-1391
mwelch@axishealth.com
Becky Schmidt
Care Coordination Supervisor
612-262-8020
becky.schmidt@axishealth.com
Where disability care revolves around you.